How to Delete Your OurTime.com Account?

If you are not satisfied with the service, or you already met someone special on OurTime, then you’re probably thinking about permanently closing your account. Whatever the reason is, once you have made your decision, we will guide you step by step method on how to delete your OurTime account.

Keep in mind that your accounts can only be removed from a computer, you can’t be able to cancel your OurTime.com account from mobile devices, whether through web browser or using the app.

How to Delete OurTime.com Account

  1. 1. Go to OurTime.com.
  2. 2. Log in to your account(Email+Password).
  3. 3. Go to “Settings -> My Account” below the menu in the right top corner.
  4. 4. Then choose “View Account Status” under the “Account Status”.
  5. 5. Select “More Account Status Changes”.
  6. 6. Click “Remove My Profile >>” to delete.
  7. 7. Indicate why you’re closing your account.

Congratulations, Your account has been removed from the site, and you will see a notification:

Your Profile Has Been Removed

Thank for using OurTime.com.

We’re sorry that you’ll be leaving us.

>>Click to Start Your Dating

« Back to Home